WineTalks is back, Wine Readings #3

WineTalks is officially back!

It’s been a while since I wrote my last blog post. Life got in the middle and I simply didn’t have the time to blog but now things look better again! You might remember my wine reading (part 1, part 2) series where I share interesting posts with you.

During my “blogging-free” time I read lots of interesting posts and today I will share the most interesting ones with you! I hope you enjoy reading them as much as I do and please let me know what you think about the topics.

Wine recommendation of the week

wine fo the week

SassyTuscan Vines
Tuscan Vines wrote a great post about one of my favorite wines from Tuscany: Sassicaia! A must-try wine.

Event of the week

Monthly Wine Writing Challenge #2Armchairsommelier 
Armchairsommelier is hosting a monthly wine writing challenge. This month’s theme is ‘trouble’. If you like writing competitions and this is for you!

Interesting review

Keeping the Flor AliveFoxress
A great post about Sherry. What’s your opinion on Sherry?

Article of the week

Star
Are the Prosecco Police Stepping Out of Line? – Joe Errington
Joe wrote a fantastic post about the shadow sides of Prosecco. The article focuses on Italy’s Prosecco turf war with Croatia and on the Italian Prosecco Police led by Andrea Battistella. 

That’s all for today! But before I forget to say it: Winetalks joined Twitter today! If you follow me then I will follow you back 🙂

4 thoughts on “WineTalks is back, Wine Readings #3

Leave a Reply

